OUR CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Wakefield Sales Department 

​Friday 24 December (Christmas Eve)​8:30am - 2pm
Saturday 25 December (Christmas Day)​CLOSED​
​Sunday 26 December (Boxing Day)​CLOSED
​Monday 27 December (Bank Holiday)11am - 5pm​
​Tuesday 28 December (Bank Holiday)11am - 5pm​
​Wednesday 29 December8:30am - 6pm​
​Thursday 30 December8:30am - 6pm​
​Friday 31 December (New Year's Eve)8:30am - 2pm​
​Saturday 1 January (New Year's Day)CLOSED​
​Sunday 2 January11am - 5pm​
​Monday 3 January (Bank Holiday)11am - 5pm​

Wakefield Service Department

Friday 24 December (Christmas Eve)8am - 2pm
Saturday 25 December (Christmas Day)CLOSED
Sunday 26 December (Boxing Day)CLOSED
Monday 27 December (Bank Holiday)CLOSED
Tuesday 28 December (Bank Holiday)CLOSED
Wednesday 29 December8am - 6pm
Thursday 30 December8am - 6pm
Friday 31 December (New Year's Eve)8am - 2pm
Saturday 1 January (New Year's Day)CLOSED
Sunday 2 JanuaryCLOSED
Monday 3 January (Bank Holiday)CLOSED

Huddersfield Sales Department 

​Friday 24 December (Christmas Eve)​8:30am - 2pm
Saturday 25 December (Christmas Day)​CLOSED​
​Sunday 26 December (Boxing Day)​CLOSED
​Monday 27 December (Bank Holiday)11am - 5pm​
​Tuesday 28 December (Bank Holiday)11am - 5pm​
​Wednesday 29 December8:30am - 6pm​
​Thursday 30 December8:30am - 6pm​
​Friday 31 December (New Year's Eve)8:30am - 2pm​
​Saturday 1 January (New Year's Day)CLOSED​
​Sunday 2 January11am - 5pm​
​Monday 3 January (Bank Holiday)11am - 5pm​

Huddersfield Service Department

Friday 24 December (Christmas Eve) 7:30am - 2pm
Saturday 25 December (Christmas Day) CLOSED
Sunday 26 December (Boxing Day) CLOSED
Monday 27 December (Bank Holiday) CLOSED
Tuesday 28 December (Bank Holiday) CLOSED
Wednesday 29 December 7:30am - 6pm
Thursday 30 December 7:30am - 6pm
Friday 31 December (New Year's Eve) 7:30am - 2pm
Saturday 1 January (New Year's Day) CLOSED
Sunday 2 January CLOSED
Monday 3 January (Bank Holiday) CLOSED